Lalit Narayan Janta College, Jhanjharpur

ललित नारायण जनता कॉलेज , झंझारपुर

(A Constituent unit of Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga)


Our Non-Teaching Staff

S.No. Pic Name Designation Qualification Mobile No.
1 Sri Arun Kumar Mishra Head Assistant M.A. 9939043534
2 Sri Tripurari Jha Accountant NA 9534710230
3 Sri Rajendra Nath singh Jha Assistant NA 7645937377
4 Sri Krishna Kumar Jha Assistant NA 9431610285
5 Sri Kishori Sah Demonstrator NA 9006592067
6 Sri Mahesh Kamiti Night Gurd NA 9939065477
7 Sri Rajendra Ram Sweeper NA 9631363208
8 Sri Jaynath Jha Peon NA 8051921821
9 Sri Sripati Jha Peon NA 9155004404
10 Sri Dinesh .Jha Peon NA 8210209366
11 Sri Prabhu Kamti Peon NA 9973848240
12 Sri Nand Nath Jha Peon NA 8298376006
13 Sri Vijay Kumar Jha Peon NA 9939997578
14 MURARI KUMAR PODDAR Computer Operator NA 9801119683

Student Information System

This section will deal with all the information pertaining to a student such as personal, academic as well as digital document and student report.

Sign -In
Admission Enquiry